About Us‎ > ‎

Council Members

We are a council of volunteers who are dedicated to the arts and committed to bringing cultural programming into our communities. 

Sunanda Sahay, Chair,  Acton

Suman Adiseshu, Acton

Palma Cicchetti, Acton

Nancy Evans, Foreign Film Series Coordinator, Boxborough

Sharon Garde, Boxborough

Sheila Hanrahan, SecretaryBoxborough

Karen Myers, Acton

Diana Nestorova, Acton

Ramika Shah, Treasurer, Boxborough

Dawn Wang, Acton

Student Members

Tal Dassau

Natalie Dawn

Please contact us at abccinformation@gmail.com.