Council Members

We are a council of volunteers who are dedicated to the arts and committed to bringing cultural programming into our communities.

Ryanne Flynn, Secretary, Acton

Sharon Garde, Chair, Boxborough

Brijesh Singh, Treasurer, Boxborough

Hongbing Tang, Boxborough

Jin Hong Yang, Foreign Film Series Coordinator, Acton

Student Members

Maria Paunescu, Acton

Please contact us at